Government of Madhya Pradesh
Department of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
(Directorate of Industries, M.P.)

List of Incubation Center

List of Incubation Network

S.NO Name Representative Name e-Mail Contact Number MoU
1. AIC - Aartech Solonics Private Limited Ameya Waingankar ameya.waigankar@aic-aartech.in 9111105831 MoU
2. AIC - Prestige Inspire Foundation Dr. Ranjana Patel Ranjana_patel@pimrindore.ac.in 9329885198 MoU
3. Anticipatory Resource Organisation - Technology Incubation Centre Prof. Amaan jciprojectt@gmail.com 8989568778 MoU
4. Anupam Incubation and Innovation Centre Mr. Virat Tiwari viratjaiswal088@gmail.com 9799991904 MoU
5. Atal Centre for Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship (ACIIE), DAVV Prof. Shailendra K. Pathak spathak@ietdavv.edu.in 9993576367 MoU
6. AIC - ATAL Incubation Centre, RNTU Mr. Anurag S. D. Rai rai.anurag71@gmail.com 9407547580 MoU
7. B-Nest Foundation CS Yogesh Khakre csyogeshk@gmail.com 8359056878 MoU
8. Institute of Agri business Management, JNKVV Dr. Sunil Nahatkar sbnahatkar@gmail.com 0761-2688039  
9. Centre for Innovation, Design and Incubation, SGSITS Dr. Neeraj Jain asaus343@gmail.co 9827225340 MoU
10. Dream Hatcher Incubation Centre Mahip Tejasvi dreamhatcher@gwaliorsmartcity.org 9993555559 MoU
11. IDEAPAD, ITM University Pavan Tiwari ideapad@itmuniversity, md@itmuniversity.ac.in 9425400737 MoU
12. Incubation & Innovation Centre, Dr. Harisingh Gaur Vishwavidhyalay Prof G.L Puntambekar glpuntambekar@yahoo.co.in 9425425964 MoU
13. Incubation Masters Mr. C K Tiwari chandrakant@incubationmasters.com 9011013612 MoU
14. ABV - Indian Institute of Information Technology Dr.Anurag Srivastava anurags@iiitm.ac.in director@iiitm.ac.in 9826189049  
15. Indian Institute of Technology Dr. Awinash Sonanwane asonawane@iiti.ac.in 9178384422  
16. Institute of Professional Education and Research Prof. Owais Qureshi placementpgdm@iper.ac.in 7869994997 MoU
17. Integrated Socio-Economic Development Services Mr. Dwarika Singh coordinator@iseedindia.org 9893037123 MoU
18. Jabalpur Incubation Center Mr. K. Bhati CS cskbhati@gmail.com 9329840723 MoU
19. JLU Foundation for Incubation & Entrepreneurship Dr. Deepak Motwani deepak.motwani@jlu.edu.in 8305188188 MoU
20. Kalchuri - LNCT Group Incubation Center Dr. Anuj Garg anuj.garg@gmail.com 9826062730 MoU
21. Leather Incubation Center Mr. R. K. Chaure mplun.coord@gmail.com 9406903004  
22. M.P. State Bamboo Mission Mr. Rajiv Mishra   9424793425  
23. NetEdge Incubation Centre, Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology and Science Dr. Santosh Vishvakarma ggitsnic@netedgecomputing.com    
24. Nishank Workspace Incubation and Innovation Centre Mr. Priyank Jain priyank.jain@workspace.city 9174142664 MoU
25. V-Start Opulence Infotech Pvt Ltd Mr. Kuldeep Singh Thakur vaidiksolutions@gmail.com 9827078270 MoU
26. Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science Dr. R. K. Pandey directorrits2003@gmail.com 9407522849 MoU
27. Software Technology Parks of India (STPI) Mr. Sandeep Nair, Mr. Ravi Verma sandeep.nair@stpi.in, ravi.verma@stpi.in 9302338915, 9893022844  
28. Srijan AKVN Incubation Centre Mr. Nilesh Pathak   9691809295 MoU
29. Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences Dr. Ajit Singh ajit.tomar@suas.ac.in 7000059061 MoU
30. Theta-Preneur (Sign Theta Technology Private Limited Mr. Subash Tripathi tripathi.subash@gmail.com 9701820004 MoU
31. VASPL Initiatives Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Amruta Shingwekar amruta@mpincubator.com 7410098465 MoU
32. Workie Sawan Laddha sawan@jobsplash.in, info@workie.in 9893333334, 9993233334 MoU